You are my symphony

If I look back two years from now I could never at that time think what tomorrow would bring. The life I had ran through my fingers as easily as sand. But it´s in the past now. It´s history. It´s just a memory but a memory that will follow me the rest of my life and for that I am glad. I am glad because that life was beautiful in it´s own way and it gave me two angels and a friend for life. And I love you all.

Now it´s today. I never could believe that someone like me would find someone like you. I don´t know what I have done to deserve that in my life because I´m not perfect and I have made my mistakes and I have made ​​the wrong decisions. But I´m only human. Hopefully I´ve learned by my mistakes in life and I will do everything and anything to please you and to make you happy. Because if you are happy then I am also happy.

When you smile the whole room lights up and I feel all warm inside, and I feel real happiness. Your laughter is genuine and so beautiful. You have done something to me, you made ​​me feel alive again. I love your spontanity, your way of looking at life. I love your small hands hold mine and I love when you just look at me as if time itself stands still. I love everything about you and I´ll never let you go.

I´m thinking of you all the time. When I´m asleep, when I´m awake, when I´m eating, drinking and so on. Everywhere I look I see your face, your beautiful smile and It´s just so breathtaking and so wonderful that I just can´t stop smiling myself.

We are very similar to eachother. I love that. It feels like I can talk about everything with you. It feels like I´ve known you for hundreds of years. I hope you want to grow old with me and that you want to stand by my side. I will always be there for you. I will catch you when you fall and I will hold you when the wind blows for you are my soul and heart. My one and only.

The words I write here is not sufficient. I can not describe my feelings in a fair manner. But I hope when people look at me and more important, when you look at me, that they and you will see and feel my love for you, my passion for you. You really are the cutest thing that has walked in a pair of shoes.

To end, I would just want say the following; You are my symphony to life and the melody of my heart and I love you so.