The man cold

I have been away for a while and I´m sorry for that. The truth is that something horrible made me sacrifice my time from updating this blog. All you men out there know what I´m talking about. Yes. That´s right. The man cold.

I don´t understand all the fuss all the women have about all the things they say they have to go through. I don´t get it. Really. Have they ever had a real cold? NO. We men deserve some acknowledgment. I mean, we are on the edge of death and we can´t nearly do anything. It´s terrible. It´s the worst sickness of them all. Let´s face it. Man cold is not to be trifled with.

I do not expect that you women will understand this. How would you? We men just want you to realize that when we have the man cold we need you the most because we are so vulnerable and the last thing you women want on your conscience is your husbands death. It's really that serious.

So please all women out there, next time your men will have the cold take care of them and se to it that they will have the best as possible they can get. Peace to you all.