Minions

The minions. I just adore those little guys so much that I decided to write about them.

Even on a sad day they make me happy. In their own twisted little world they have so much love for each other and at the same time they are so kind and friendly to every one else. I want it that way too. Their joy and happines to life. I think they represent something humans are not but would do everything to be. And I can ensure you all that if it were possible, I would love to have Minions in my family.

MInions are small, yellow and adorable figures that you just can´t hate at all. Straight to your heart is where they will go as soon as you see them. Think if our world could be as the Minions. If we could look at the world as the MInions does.
If only we could be as thoughtful or at least a little bit of so much as they are against each other, then the world would be a better place to live.

Then we have their humor. Even the smallest thing make them laugh. They enjoying everything and the warmth in their laughter just makes them more human than we are.

"Docendo discimus" - By teaching others we teach ourselves. A latin proverb that I, in this case, would like to be the other way around as; By becoming learned through others we teach ourselves. What I mean is that If we would be teached by the Minions, we would teach ourselves to be better persons because they have much more to teach us than we could ever teach them.

All respect to the Minions and all the love to them. I hope you will live for eternity and you always will have a special place in my heart. Love to you all Minons. Love to you all.