Happiness

Something amazing has happened. Something I never thought I would experience again.

I have seen the sun rise together with the morning breeze and the moon shine in the darkness of night. I´m feeling great and I feel that happiness grow on to me once again. And now I know how a smile can make my day.

The feeling I have is hard to explain but it´s wonderful and it´s so beautiful. I believe I´m not the only one that´s have experienced this and I hope more of you will do so. Perhaps you think I´m cryptic and secretive and maybe that´s what I am.

We don´t control our future but we all can enjoy it if we let it come to us. If only we can embrace the unknown maybe we all could be a little more lucky. A little more cheerful.

I don´t know what the future has in store for me but I know this, and that is that I will have a wonderful time in front of me. Smiles to you all and keep each other safe.