A dream

What if you had a dream and someone to share it with, would you go through with it then?

I have a dream. I know it´s a cliche to say it like that but it´s true. I really have a dream. A dream of a better way of life, a warmer way of life. So to speak. I dream of floating with the stream that runs in the river. I dream that the wind will take me wherever I want to go. I dream about the sun and moon and that they will take care of me under their wings. I dream that every smile that I meet really means something. I dream.

My life looks different now but my dreams are the same. They are still there and they will never change. Never go away. I once believed that I would be dreaming the rest of my life but now I been given the chance to realize my dreams. With someone that shares my vision. My passion.

I want so much in life and I know that I never will be satisfied with myself If I don´t do anything about it. Dreams can consume you but in the same time they can also bring you hope. Give you something to live for.

Dreaming is a part of us all, dreaming is something we all must do. Some of us realizes their dreams, other don´t. My goal is to be one of those who realize it, one of those who makes a difference. Which one are you?